Natural Facial Soap - Turmeric and Paprika

This facial soap enriched with avocado oil is perfumed with essential oils of lemongrass, rosemary, sage and lavender. It has been specially designed to help improve and lighten skin tone.

 

Benefits of the ingredients:

 

Paprika is full of vitamins, iron and beta-carotene, which prevent the appearance of freckles and age spots. It improves your complexion by limiting the production of melanin. It can also help treat blemishes, blackheads, acne and rosacea. It helps prevent the appearance of wrinkles and promotes a luminous complexion. Turmeric has similar properties in addition to promoting circulation and fading brown spots caused by the sun.

 

Beta-carotene helps prevent premature aging of the skin by acting as an antioxidant and contributes to the overall improvement of the appearance of the skin.

 

Lemongrass essential oil acts as a natural tonic. It also helps to shrink pores and decreases whitening of the skin. The combination with essential oils of rosemary, lavender and sage promote anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties.

 

Coconut milk can help soothe the symptoms of psoriasis, dermatitis and eczema. It can help prevent wrinkles, sagging skin and age spots. It helps improve the elasticity of the skin and hydrates the skin without clogging the pores.

 

Vitamin E is a well-known powerful antioxidant with great anti-aging properties.

 

Your skin will be sparkling, illuminated and ravishing!

Vegan

65 g / unit

Natural Facial Soap - Turmeric and Paprika

C$5.95Price
  • Sodium Olivate, Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Avocadoate, Sodium Castorate, Sodium Lactate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Powder, Capsicum Annuum (Paprika), Organic Coconut, Organic agave inulin, organic maltodextrin and gum arbic, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cymbopogon schoenanthus Oil, Salvia sclarea (Clary) Oil

Savon Naturel Visage - Curcuma et Paprika

Ce savon pour le visage enrichi à l'huile d'avocat est parfumé aux huiles essentielles de citronnelle, romarin, sauge et lavande. Il à été conçu spécialement pour aider à améliorer et éclaircir le teint.

 

Les bienfaits des ingrédients choisis:

 

Le paprika regorge de vitamines, de fer et de bêta-carotène, qui empêchent l'apparition de taches de rousseur et de taches de vieillesse. Il améliore votre teint en limitant la production de mélanine. Il peut également aider à traiter les imperfections, les points noirs, l'acné et la rosacée. Il aide à prévenir l'apparition des rides et favorise un teint lumineux. Le curcuma possède des propriétés semblables en plus de favoriser la circulation et estomper les taches brunes causées par le soleil.

 

Le bêta-carotène aide à prévenir le vieillissement prématuré de la peau en agissant comme un antioxydant et contribue à l'amélioration globale de l'apparence de la peau.

 

L'huile essentielle de citronnelle agit comme un tonique naturel. Elle aide également à rétrécir les pores et diminue le blêmissement de la peau. La combinaison avec les huiles essentielles de romarin, de lavande et de sauge favorisent les propriétés anti-bactériennes et antifongiques.

 

Le lait de coco peut aider à apaiser les symptômes du psoriasis, de la dermatite et de l'eczéma. Il peut aider à prévenir les rides, le relâchement cutané et les taches de vieillesse. Il aide à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et à hydrate la peau sans obstruer les pores.

 

La vitamine E est un antioxydant puissant bien connu avec de grandes propriétés anti-âge.

 

Votre peau sera étincelante, illuminée et ravissante!
 

Végétalien

65 g / unit

Savon Naturel Visage - Curcuma et Paprika

5,95C$Prix
  • Sodium Olivate, Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Avocadoate, Sodium Castorate, Sodium Lactate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Powder, Capsicum Annuum (Paprika), Organic Coconut, Organic agave inulin, organic maltodextrin and gum arbic, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cymbopogon schoenanthus Oil, Salvia sclarea (Clary) Oil

© La Bulle, tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône