Natural Exfoliating Facial Soap - Lemon Zest

This facial soap enriched with avocado oil is perfumed with essential oils of lemon and eucalyptus. Garnished with lemon zest, it was specially designed to help cleanse and naturally exfoliate oily skin.

 

Benefits of the ingredients:

 

Sea salt adds minerals and helps balance the natural oils in the skin.

 

Lemon essential oil firms and tones the skin, reduces the amount of oil produced by the skin and leaves the complexion radiant, healthy and smooth. Eucalyptus essential oil is a natural disinfectant known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial benefits.

 

Aloe vera is gentle and moisturizing, it can help relieve dry, itchy skin and is also known to promote skin healing.

 

Coconut milk can help soothe the symptoms of psoriasis, dermatitis and eczema. It can help prevent wrinkles, sagging skin and age spots. It helps improve the elasticity of the skin and hydrates the skin without clogging the pores.

 

Lemon zest can help prevent and fight wrinkles, acne, pigmentation and dark spots, it also helps close your pores for smoother skin.

 

Vitamin E is a well-known powerful antioxidant with great anti-aging properties.

 

Your skin will be soft and smooth, perfectly cleansed!

 

Vegan

65 g / unit

Natural Exfoliating Facial Soap - Lemon Zest

C$5.95Price
  • Sodium Olivate, Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Avocadoate, Sodium Castorate, Maranta Arundinacea Root Powder, Daucus carota, Sodium Chloride (Sea Salt), Organic Coconut, Organic agave inulin, organic maltodextrin and gum arbic, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel, Titanium Dioxide, Mica

Savon Exfoliant Naturel Visage - Zeste de Citron

Ce savon pour le visage enrichi à l'huile d'avocat est parfumé aux huiles essentielles de citron et d'eucalyptus. Garni de zeste de citron, il à été conçu spécialement pour aider à nettoyer et exfolier naturellement les peaux plus grasses. 

 

Les bienfaits des ingrédients choisis: 

 

Le sel de mer ajoute des minéraux et aide à balancer les huiles naturelles de la peau. 

 

L'huile essentielle de citron raffermit et tonifie la peau, réduit la quantité d'huile produite par la peau et laisse le teint éclatant, sain et lisse. L'huile essentielle d'eucalyptus est un désinfectant naturel reconnu pour ses avantages anti-inflammatoires et anti-bactériens.

 

L'aloe vera est doux et hydratant, il peut aider à soulager la peau sèche et les démangeaisons et est également reconnu pour favoriser la guérison de la peau.

 

Le lait de coco peut aider à apaiser les symptômes du psoriasis, de la dermatite et de l'eczéma. Il peut aider à prévenir les rides, le relâchement cutané et les taches de vieillesse. Il aide à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et à hydrate la peau sans obstruer les pores.

 

Le zeste de citron peut aider à prévenir et à combattre les rides, l'acné, la pigmentation et les taches brunes, il aide aussi à refermer vos pores pour une peau plus lisse.

 

La vitamine E est un antioxydant puissant bien connu avec de grandes propriétés anti-âge.

 

Votre peau sera douce et lisse, parfaitement nettoyée!

 

Végétalien

65 g / unit

Savon Exfoliant Naturel Visage - Zeste de Citron

5,95C$Prix
  • Sodium Olivate, Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Avocadoate, Sodium Castorate, Maranta Arundinacea Root Powder, Daucus carota, Sodium Chloride (Sea Salt), Organic Coconut, Organic agave inulin, organic maltodextrin and gum arbic, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel, Titanium Dioxide, Mica

© La Bulle, tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône