Shampoo and Conditioner Duo - Neutralizes Yellow and Brassy Tones - Violet

These solid shampoo bars are handcrafted with all the attention our hair deserves. Panthenol (vitamin B5) and silk amino acid are added to give you the best of a shampoo, in a compact, ecological and economical format.

 

Made of the mildest ingredients, these shampoos have a pH that is balanced with your scalp which will make you feel a perfect cleansing, light hair, hydrated and vitaminized!

 

Designed to neutralize yellow and brassy tones, this sulfate-free formula contains vitamins, proteins, and an anti-static and detangling agent for optimal effectiveness.

 

The conditioner contains all the essentials you need for flawless hair. Enriched with jojoba oil, mango and shea butter, vitamins and proteins as well as an anti-static and detangling agent; the perfect ingredients to condition and make your hair silky and shiny without the unwanted highlights.

 

45 g / unit (shampoo)
35 g / unit (conditioner)

Shampoo and Conditioner Duo - Neutralizes Yellow and Brassy Tones - Violet

C$23.95Price
  • SHAMPOO:

    Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cetyl alcohol, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Organic Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Fragrance, Silk, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, CI 60730

     

    CONDITIONER:

    Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Polysorbate 60, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Fragrance, Panthenol, Hydrolysed Quinoa, Hydrolysed Silk, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, CI 60730

Duo Shampoing et Revitalisant Neutralisant Reflets Jaunes et Cuivrés - Violette

Ces barres de shampoing solides sont confectionnées à la main avec toute l'attention que mérite nos cheveux. Panthenol (vitamine B5) et acide aminé de soie sont ajoutés afin de vous procurer le meilleur d'un shampoing, dans un format compact, écologique et économique.

 

Composés des ingrédients les plus doux, ces shampoings ont un pH qui est équilibré à celui de votre cuir chevelu ce qui vous fera ressentir un nettoyage parfait, des cheveux légers, hydratés et vitaminés!

 

Conçue pour neutraliser les tons jaunes et cuivrés, cette formule sans sulfates contient des vitamines, des protéines ainsi qu'un agent antistatique et démêlant pour une efficacité optimale. 

 

Le revitalisant contient tout l'essentiel dont vous avez de besoin pour des cheveux impeccables. Enrichi d'huile de jojoba, de beurre de mangue et de karité, de vitamines et protéines ainsi que d'un agent antistatique et démêlant; les ingrédients parfait pour revitaliser et rendre vos cheveux soyeux et brillants sans les reflets indésirables.

 

45 g / unité (shampoing)
35 g / unité (revitalisant) 

Duo Shampoing et Revitalisant Neutralisant Reflets Jaunes et Cuivrés - Violette

19,95C$Prix
Emballage
  • SHAMPOING:

    Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cetyl alcohol, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Organic Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Fragrance, Silk, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol,  Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, CI 60730

    REVITALISANT:

    Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Polysorbate 60, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Fragrance, Panthenol, Hydrolysed Quinoa, Hydrolysed Silk, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, CI 60730

© La Bulle, tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône