Shampoo and Conditioner Duo - Hibiscus & Grenadine

These solid shampoo bars are handcrafted with the attention our hair deserves. Argan oil, Panthenol (vitamin B5) and silk amino acid are added to give you the best of a shampoo, in a compact, ecological and economical format.

 

Composed of the mildest ingredients, these shampoos have a pH that is balanced with that of your scalp which will make you feel a perfect cleaning, light hair, hydrated and vitaminized!

 

This version for dry hair contains jojba oil and mango and shea butters, vitamins as well as an antistatic and detangling agent for optimal effectiveness.

 

The conditioner contains everything you need for flawless hair. Enriched with jojoba oil, mango and shea butter, vitamins and an anti-static and detangling agent; the perfect ingredients to revitalize and make your hair silky and shiny.

 

45 g / unit (shampoo)
35 g / unit (conditioner)

Shampoo and Conditioner Duo - Hibiscus & Grenadine

C$23.95Price
  • SHAMPOO:

    Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cetyl alcohol, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Lactate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Silk Amino acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol, Fragrance,
    Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Mica

     

    CONDITIONER:

    Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Polysorbate 60, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol, Fragrance, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Mica

Duo Shampoing et Revitalisant - Hibiscus & Grenadine

Ces barres de shampoing solides sont confectionnées à la main avec toute l'attention que mérite nos cheveux. Huile d'Argan, Panthenol (vitamine B5) et acide aminé de soie sont ajoutés afin de vous procurer le meilleur d'un shampoing, dans un format compact, écologique et économique.

 

Composés des ingrédients les plus doux, ces shampoings ont un pH qui est équilibré à celui de votre cuir chevelu ce qui vous fera ressentir un nettoyage parfait, des cheveux légers, hydratés et vitaminés!

 

Cette version pour les cheveux secs contient de l'huile de jojba et des beurres de mangue et de karité, des vitamines ainsi qu'un agent antistatique et démêlant pour une efficacité optimale.

 

Le revitalisant contient tout l'essentiel dont vous avez de besoin pour des cheveux impeccables. Enrichi d'huile de jojoba, de beurre de mangue et de karité, de vitamines ainsi que d'un agent antistatique et démêlant; les ingrédients parfait pour revitaliser et rendre vos cheveux soyeux et brillants.

 

45 g / unité (shampoing)
35 g / unité (revitalisant) 

Duo Shampoing et Revitalisant - Hibiscus & Grenadine

19,95C$Prix
Emballage
  • SHAMPOING:

    Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cetyl alcohol, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Lactate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Silk Amino acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol, Fragrance,
    Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Mica

     

    REVITALISANT: 

    Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Polysorbate 60, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Panthenol, Fragrance, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Mica

© La Bulle, tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône